Nominating Committee Report 2023

Nominating Committee Report

The New Jersey PTA Nominating Committee reports the following slate of officers for the 2023-2025 term:


President-Elect: Lisa Clarke, Burlington County

Vice President of Leadership Development: Sarita Dodd, Ocean County

Vice President of Advocacy: Jacqueline Gibbs, Burlington County

Secretary: Veena Pai, Mercer County

Treasurer: Nancy Wallace, Bergen County

Region Director (5 Positions):

Jennifer D’Antuono, Middlesex County

Karen Diggs, Essex County

April Maxwell-Henley, Burlington County

Carey Smith, Essex County

Kathleen Witcher, Essex County


Please note that nominations are not in order for the President position, as the current President-Elect, Sharon Roseboro, automatically becomes President, having been elected in March 2021.


Members of the 2023 Nominating Committee

Cathy Lindenbaum, Chair

Karen Diggs

Lynette Howard

Veena Pai

Laurie Pasiuk