Field Service Delivery Team

Your first point of contact is your Field Service Contact. Below are the contacts for each County in New Jersey. If there is no one listed for your county below- please contact the NJPTA Office, your Region Director or the Vice President of Leadership Development.

Sarita Dodd
Vice President of Leadership Development
sdodd@njpta.org

New Jersey PTA Office 

njpta@njpta.org

 

Region I - Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean & Salem Counties
Region II - Mercer, Middlesex, & Monmouth Counties
Region III - Hudson, Hunterdon, Somerset, & Union Counties
Region IV - Morris, Passaic, Sussex, & Warren Counties
Region V - Bergen & Essex Counties and Montclair, Teaneck, & West Orange Councils

Region I

April Maxwell-Henley, Region Director - amaxwellhenley@njpta.org
Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, & Salem Counties - Contact April Maxwell-Henley

Burlington County - Jennie Jackson - jjackson@njpta.org
Camden County - Crystal Lucas - clucas@njpta.org
Ocean County - Sarita Dodd - sdodd@njpta.org

Region II
Jennifer D'Antuono, Region Director - jd'antuono@njpta.org
Mercer County - Kelly Golden - kgolden@njpta.org
Middlesex & Monmouth Counties - Contact Jennifer D'Antuono

Region III
Karen Diggs, Region Director - kdiggs@njpta.org
Hudson, Hunterdon, & Somerset Counties - Contact Karen Diggs
Union County - Tanya Grissett, tgrissett@njpta.org

Region IV
Carey Smith, Region Director - csmith@njpta.org
Morris, Passaic, & Sussex Counties - Contact Carey Smith 
Warren County - Patti Angell - pangell@njpta.org

Region V
Kathleen Witcher, Region Director - kwitcher@njpta.org
Bergen County - Nancy Wallace - nwallace@njpta.org
Essex County - Contact Kathleen Witcher - kwitcher@njpta.org
Montclair Council - Tessie Thomas - tthomas@njpta.org
Teaneck Council - Edward Ha - eha@njpta.org
West Orange Council - Tez Roro - troro@njpta.org