Field Service Delivery Team

Your first point of contact is your Field Service Contact. Below are the contacts for each County in New Jersey. If there is no one listed for your county below- please contact the NJPTA Office, your Region Director or the Vice President of Leadership Development.

Lisa Falco
Vice President of Leadership Development
lfalco@njpta.org

New Jersey PTA Office - njpta@njpta.org

Region I - Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean & Salem Counties
Region II - Mercer, Middlesex, & Monmouth Counties
Region III - Hudson, Hunterdon, Somerset, & Union Counties
Region IV - Morris, Passaic, Sussex, & Warren Counties
Region V - Bergen & Essex Counties and Montclair, Teaneck, & West Orange Councils

Region I

Momina Cammarata, Region Director - mcammarata@njpta.org

Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, & Salem Counties - Contact Momina Cammarata

Burlington County - April Maxwell-Henley - amaxwell-henley@njpta.org

Camden County - Crystal Lucas - clucas@njpta.org

Ocean County - Sarita Dodd - sdodd@njpta.org

 

Region II

Jennifer D'Antuono, Region Director - jd'antuono@njpta.org

Mercer County - Kelly Golden - kgolden@njpta.org

Middlesex & Monmouth Counties - Contact Jennifer D'Antuono

 

Region III

Karen Diggs, Region Director - kdiggs@njpta.org

Hudson, Hunterdon, & Somerset Counties - Contact Karen Diggs

Union County - Tanya Grissett, tgrissett@njpta.org

 

Region IV

Lisa Falco, Region Director - lfalco@njpta.org

Morris, Passaic, & Sussex Counties - Contact Lisa Falco

Warren County - Patti Angell - pangell@njpta.org

 

Region V

Carey Smith, Region Director - csmith@njpta.org

Bergen County - Nancy Wallace - nwallace@njpta.org

Essex County - Contact Carey Smith

Montclair Council - Tessie Thomas - tthomas@njpta.org

Teaneck Council - Edward Ha - eha@njpta.org

West Orange Council - Tez Roro - troro@njpta.org