Field Service Delivery Team

Your first point of contact is your Field Service Contact. Below are the contacts for each County in New Jersey. If there is no one listed for your county below- please contact the NJPTA Office, your Region Director or the Vice President of Leadership Development.

Lisa Falco
Vice President of Leadership Development

Robert Acerra
Field Service Member-At-Large

New Jersey PTA Office -

Region I - Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean & Salem Counties
Region II - Mercer, Middlesex, & Monmouth Counties
Region III - Hudson, Hunterdon, Somerset, & Union Counties
Region IV - Morris, Passaic, Sussex, & Warren Counties
Region V - Bergen & Essex Counties and Montclair, Teaneck, & West Orange Councils

Region I

Sharon Roseboro, Region Director -
Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, & Salem Counties - Contact Sharon
Burlington County - Jennie Jackson -
Camden County - Crystal Lucas -
Ocean County - Sarita Dodd -

Region II
Jennifer D'Antuono, Region Director - jd'
Mercer County - Kelly Golden -
Middlesex & Monmouth Counties - Contact Jennifer D'Antuono

Region III
Karen Diggs, Region Director -
Hudson, Hunterdon, & Somerset Counties - Contact Karen Diggs
Union County - Tanya Grissett,

Region IV
Lisa Falco, Region Director -
Morris, Passaic, & Sussex Counties - Contact Lisa Falco
Warren County - Patti Angell -

Region V
Carey Smith, Region Director -
Bergen County - Nancy Wallace -
Essex County - Contact Carey Smith
Montclair Council - Tessie Thomas -
Teaneck Council - Edward Ha -
West Orange Council - Tez Roro -