Field Service Delivery Team

Your first point of contact is your Field Service Contact. Below are the contacts for each County in New Jersey. If there is no one listed for your county below- please contact the Region Director or the Vice President of Leadership Development.


Sharon Roseboro
Vice President of Leadership Development
sroseboro@njpta.org

Region I - Camden, Cumberland, Gloucester, & Salem Counties
Region II - Atlantic, Burlington, Cape May, & Ocean Counties
Region III - Mercer, Middlesex, & Monmouth Counties
Region IV - Hunterdon, Somerset, & Union Counties
Region V - Bergen, Essex, Hudson, & Passaic Counties
Region VI - Morris, Sussex, & Warren Counties

Region I

Camden County President
Donzetta Thomas


dthomas@njpta.org

Region II

Region II Director
Candy Fredericks


cfredericks@njpta.org

Burlington County President
Jennie Jackson


jjackson@njpta.org

Ocean County Alternate
Sarita Dodd


sdodd@njpta.org

Region III

Region III Director
Doris Harris


dharris@njpta.org

Mercer County President
Paige Robertson


probertson@njpta.org

Region IV

Union County President
Tanya Grissett


tgrissett@njpta.org

Region V

Region V Director
Natalia Suarez


nsuarez@njpta.org

Essex County President
Karen Diggs


kdiggs@njpta.org

Christine Brown
Bergen County President


cbrown@njpta.org

Hudson County President
Alicia Losonczy


alosonczy@njpta.org

Region VI

Region VI Director
Lisa Falco


lfalco@njpta.org

Warren County President
Paul Rinaldi


prinaldi@njpta.org